Blanche a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a professional nanny for 2 years now and have been in childcare for 10+ years.

Blanche nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:707225

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Blanche! I am currently a part-time Nanny for a 8 month bright eyed baby boy. Previous work includes: Full time nanny for 1. 5-year-old adopted baby girl, part-time after school Nanny for 7-year-old boy, after- school Nanny and summer live-in for a 6-year-old brother and a 4-year-old sister. Before this, l was a nanny assistant for two twin 3-year-olds in Chelsea! Before this I babysat for a 3-year-old girl and I adored her. I took her to ballet etc. Please let me know how I can help you and your little ones! Previous duties and current ones include: breakfast, lunch, dinner, bath time, bottle feeding, diapers, children's laundry, and dressing children. I am happy to take public transportation to all play dates and after school activities, help with home work, explore the city. I also have an extensive ongoing list of families I night sit for and would be happy to night sit for you any night weekdays/ weekends. I have experience from 2 days old to 7 years. I am looking for on-going afternoons in either Tribeca / FiDi or West Harlem.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.