Nanny available in New York, NY - 706139 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've made the decision to discontinue my part-time work in the NYC restaurant industry as I pursue my creative career. I've worked in various places throughout Manhattan, most recently a 5-year stint working in Times Square. I love being around children and being a positive, lively influence on them. I was never able to put such skills to use while working in the food service industry. Working with children again is a positive change for my life, as well as the lives of the little ones I get to meet.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:706139

Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Before moving to New York in 2008 for schooling and to pursue my acting career in TV/Film/Commercials, I babysat often and had two frequently recurring clients-- families that I'm sure would be happy to write letters of recommendation. I've always loved working and playing with children and young adults, however, haven't had the opportunity until now.

Additional Comments: I also freelance as a private on-camera acting coach and work at a networking company for actors, called xx I love sharing various games and exercises to get people (both children and adults) out of their shell!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.