Nanny available in New York, NY - 700710 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a true Gatekeeper

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:700710

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, NY


My past childcare experience: Nanny Duties • Report directly to my principal • Excellent organizational skills, effective communication as well as maintain confidentiality in sensitive matters & display excellent judgment • All aspects of childcare • Responsible for all tasks related to care of the children, by being nurturing, trustworthy and a true companion to the children • Creating a safe, stimulating, and nurturing environment • Supervise activities & playtime with children and their friends at all times • Perform housework related to child care, including washing the children’s clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas • Coordinate daily House Management, scheduling with children’s activities, pick- up & drop off • Assisting in the daily car Transport of children as needed by accompanying the driver to drive the children to and from activities and appointments • Made sure children were appropriately dressed for their day to day activities • Plan and provide age-appropriate activities • Went shopping for children's requirements • Supervising children to make sure they had good hygiene • Plan meals and snacks and made sure children were feed • Dress the children appropriately • Reinforce the values established by the parents • Became part of the family team providing positive and consistent discipline, safety always first • Maintain a daily log of activities to provide uninterrupted connection with the parents, As well as managing and coordinating parties, and gatherings • Implementing daily routines • Served as and liaison between both my bosses and other staff • Daily task, such as errands, grocery with housekeeper when needed, gift shopping, returning clothing and other items to stores, Post Office, hand delivered invitation & deliveries • Placed the children down for naps and bedtime • Administer medicine to the children • Played with the children, both indoors and outdoors • Pland and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children • Verbally discipline the children, when necessary (told the children if they were doing something wrong or dangerous) Safety always come first • Taught the children good social manners


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.