Kristina a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am passionate about working with children. Ever since I became a nanny four years ago, I enjoyed every bit of it. I knew that I wanted to somehow work with children, and I eventually will like to have a career in childhood education. Being able to work and care for children has made me realize that it can be a hard task, but when I am passionate about what I do, nothing can change that feeling.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:695393

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My experience with childcare is that I'm highly skilled in supervising and interacting with children positively, I am able to prepare meals/snacks for children, I am dependable, well versed in providing affection and safety to children.

Additional Comments: Thank you for your time and consideration!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.