Nanny available in New York, NY - 695322 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendall a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being around kids is something I truly enjoy. Growing up, I spent several years--from when I was 11 to 18 years old--babysitting my neighbors' children and then being a camp counselor the summer I left for college. Over the past two years I've been in college, I've mostly been working in restaurants, which I've realized is nowhere near as enjoyable as spending time with children. I believe that as a person, I am best fit to be around children and ensure that they are having fun in a safe environment.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:695322

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several families, especially those in my neighborhood starting from when I was 11 years old. I have babysat groups of 2 and 3 children, from 2 girls to 2 girls and 1 boy and vice versa. In addition, I spent my summer in 2013 working as a Outdoor Adventures Camp Counselor at the xx, where I started out working under a more experienced camp counselor in charge of 16-20 children ranging from the ages of 5-14. I then worked my way up and took over her position a month later when she left unexpectedly. From that point on for the rest of the summer, I led my own group of 13-18 campers in daily activities such as games, arts and crafts, as well as nature hikes. The experience as a whole was very rewarding and made me realize how much I enjoy spending time with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.