Nanny available in New York, NY - 694315 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It has been one of the most rewarding jobs I have had. I appreciate being able to help raise kids as well as enjoy the playful nature of the job.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:694315

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am Abi. I am currently getting my Masters at Hunter College. For the past three years I have been working full-time for a family with three kids. It has been an amazing opportunity to become part of their family. I have also worked with children as an educator at the xx, xx and Camp xx. All of which has confirmed my passion for education. And now that the kids I currently care for are older I am only needed part time. Therefore, I am looking for another family to add to mine.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Lebanese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.