Dawn a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It has been by far the most rewarding and fulfilling job I have ever held. I love being a part of childhood development and making fond memories for the children to carry on throughout their lives.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:693951

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have a large family and lots of younger siblings, so caring for them occasionally was the start of what turned out to be a long history of childcare. When putting myself through college, I nannied seasonally every summer for four years for a family in my home town. The two boys were less than 1 year and 4 when I started. After School, I moved to NYC and worked first at the xx for 3 years as a gymnastics coach for all ages (5-15). I also directed the mommy and me classes there which was ages 6-18 months. After that, I worked another 3 years for xx doing the same thing. (Same age groups as well as infants) In addition to those jobs I also did routine babysitting for a few families around the city. I am currently a live-in nanny for a family who I have been with for a year but due to their relocating to VT, I am in search of work again. I am CPR/FIRST AID certified and have a clean driving and criminal record. I am fun loving, responsible, silly, passionate, caring, nurturing and am really looking forward to finding a family that is a good fit here!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.