Nanny available in New York, NY - 687159 - Nannies4hire.com

Catriona a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a private nanny for the last 8 years for high profile families, as recent as upto November 2014. When I resigned from my last position as I was about to give birth in December. My baby is now 3 months and I'm looking for a lovely flexible family who are happy for my baby to join me at work ... I am a very reliable, professional nanny with integrity. I am hard working and very trustworthy.

Catriona nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:687159

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been a private nanny for the last 8 years for high profile families in London, Paris and New York. I've worked with a wide range of ages from newborn to teenagers. From families of single child to families with multiple Children. All of my previous employers are still in contact with me and are always curious to see where my journey continues.

Additional Comments: I have many referees as far back as 7 years ago who are wiling to give references. My relationship with all my past employers is very good.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.