Nanny available in New York, NY - 685002 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

first, because I like to spend my time with kids, I really love kids, is easy for me to understand them and have a good feeling. second, because I would like to study and have a part time job to help myself with extra money.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685002

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Angelica. I have been a nanny for two years. I lived in VA and also in LA. I have been taking care of three children at the same time with different ages, from 1-year-old to 11 years old. I speak Spanish as my first language and speak English in advanced level. I consider myself an active nanny, responsible, patient and punctual. My priority is to keep the kids safe, healthy and happy. I used to practice a lot of sports so I can teach the kids some of that. Summer time is one of my favorites season, I take the kids to the playground, to swim, to ride a bike, go for a walk. when the weather is too cold, we stay at home reading some books, coloring, drawing, baking cookies, play with play-doh. I always want to keep the kids entertained. The activities always depends on the age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.