Nanny available in New York, NY - 684435 - Nannies4hire.com

Elsa a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children. They inspire me a lot. I write children books when I have time; I teach French to children. It seems like I can't help it. I love being around them.

Elsa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684435

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I just love children and children love me. I connect with them easily. I cared for a newborn baby boy and his sister until the newborn turned 4 and her sister 7. The moved to Switzerland last September. They became like family to me and loved me dearly because of my attention to details. I'm a professional and know my job very well.

Additional Comments: I will help your child become a French bilingual no matter what age he/she is


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.