Emma a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and want to help parents provide a safe and loving environment for their children even in their absence.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682915

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2016-12-01
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a 22-year-old college student with a New York State Certification in Childcare Development & Education, a Red Cross Certification in Advance Childcare including First aid and CPR/AED and technical training in Industrial and Domestic Culinary. I have in the past been a Nanny, babysitter, and tutor for 4 families. The latest of these where the couple had 4 children; an 8-year-old, 13-year-old, 17-year-old and a newborn. This involved pick-ups from school and camp, meeting appointments, helping with homework and assignments, cooking (making sure children are fed), cleaning up after, reading literature or engaging them in fun activities such as going to the park, library or arts and craft, assisting with bath time and bed time, diaper changes if needed, etc. I am athletic, creative and can provide activities for children if need be. I am capable of cooking and cleaning for and after children. I adore children and therefore acknowledge and hold safe-space regulations in high esteem.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.