Virginia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I AM VERY GOOD WITH CHILDREN. I raised 3 mature well adjusted, college educated children. Looking for change in career. I miss young children I believe have a special talent with children.I worked very hard to raise my kids with good morals and to be happy.My life has become very flexible and available for this type of exciting work.

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682312

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, NY, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I work with babies and mothers every day. All types of ethnicities, ages and personalities.I am very motivated and work well with people,families and children. Working currently with newborn care.I had 3 children and took care of all of their physical and emotional needs.I was married.I love children all ages all developmental changes.It is all a lot of fun watching a child grow.I worked in schools also, in past and enjoyed it very much(volunteer).I baby sat as a teenager.I took care of a newborn for one year in my home in 1985-1986.

Additional Comments: I can assure anyone, I am very motivated and kind. And would like an opportunity to talk to your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.