Nanny available in New York, NY - 681909 - Nannies4hire.com

Yessenia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and it's always been my dream to make a difference in their life. I also want to provide each family and their children the best they deserve.

Yessenia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:681909

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since high school. I started out by tutotoring for half a year. I moved on and worked for two years as a nanny for a family of four. An infant and a toddler. I really enjoyed it and still remain in contact with their family. I came up with a schedule for daily routines and fun activities which helped them develop the necessary skills as they reached important milestones in their life. A year ago I started as an after school babysitter for a six year old boy. I handled pick ups and drop offs. I also have done temporary and date night sitting.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.