Olga a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Has worked as a nanny for a long time

Olga nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:681117

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Olga has worked as a full-time nanny caring for our daughter Marina from October 2013 until present. I can't begin to express how grateful we are to have Olga caring for our daughter. She has been an instrumental part of Marina's development over the past year and a half and I highly recommend her to any family that is lucky enough to have her care for their child. Marina was 1 and a half when Olga began caring for her and she has been exceptional in every way. She is kind, thoughtful, and incredibly dependable and has Marina's care and safety as her number one priority at all times. She is attentive to all of Marina's needs, is vocal with me and my husband about their days together and I know is constantly working to find new and exciting things to enhance Marina's development. Her consistent engagement with Marina is a key component to our daughter's extensive vocabulary at only 2 and a half years old. Olga has also been incredibly reliable, flexible and consistent with our family. She is always early, willing to stay late, and flexible with our schedules. My husband and I have always felt that Marina is incredibly safe when with Olga, and I know she love her like her own granddaughter. We are sad to be moving out of the city and unable to have Olga continue to care for Marina, but I know she will bring joy, caring and peace of mind to another lucky family. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Vera ===================================== Our nanny of 2.5. years is becoming available and we would like to find a good family for her. She helped us raise our son from his infancy, and is superb with the little ones: she has a knack for knowing what they need and when, be it starting the potty training (our son was potty trained at just over one year old, which is unheard of), giving them the right developmental toys or just calming them down. She has many years of experience, is very professional (never late, limits personal phone use, is very attentive to the child on the playground, etc) and is a permanent resident in the USA (has green card). She carries calm, competence, and positive energy, and when she opened our door every morning, we were happy to see her and never felt that there was a stranger among us. We became good friends and she often stayed with us for dinner. Please feel free to reach me, if needed. Masha

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.