Nanny available in New York , NY - 680366 -

efrat a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and be around them, play with and educated them :)

efrat nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:680366

8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello!l My name is Efrat I'm 28 years old, I grow up in Israel... I'm one of 10 kids in my family ( I know that's mean big family and I love it :) I worked with Au pair in America agency for two years and I had great experience. Being with family's for 7 years now with all ages ( 0-12 years old kids, more with infants ) I still enjoy doing that. I love being around kids to see them grow and have fun and teach them new things every day and of course they teaching me new things as well... I know : Hebrew mother tongue level. English excellent level. Spanish very well level. I will be happy to give more information about myself.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Hebrew Nationality:Israeli Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.