Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny would provide me with a great experience to further my education to become a teacher. I plan to get my Masters in Education and dealing with children from any age is great experience. I plan to have a family of my own someday and I like to treat the children I care for as if they were my own.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:679728

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat practically all my life, starting with my little brother who is 8 years younger than I am. My first childcare experience was for a neighbor's 3 month old. I have babysat infants from 2 months old to children as old as 12 years. I have taken care of multiple children at once and truly enjoy caring for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.