Tabitha a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children and I would like to be a huge influence on children in a positive way just like it was don't for me.

Tabitha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677135

5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have always been a go to baby sitter for family, family friends, and friends. I have cared for children up to 12 years old. I have cared for kids on a day to day basis during the school year when I will drop and pick up children from school, help with homework, and also plan day to day activities with the children. During the summer I work with The Fresh Aid fund at a sleep away camp where I work with a group of girls ages 9-13 two weeks at a time. I also work at a retail store geared toward kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.