patricia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I took psychology courses, and I am very interested in the area of ​​care and attention to children Im a patient person, loving with children but at the same time Responsible. I have experience, and Its something that I really like to do.

patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:673298

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AR, NJ, NY, NC, TX, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Years ago, I used to work in mexico, in a child daycare during almost one year, taking care of 9 kids, between 1 years old and 5 years olds, after that used to be au pair in NY, for 13 months, a great family with 4 kids, a new born baby, twins ( 7 years olds) , and another boy (6 years old). And iI always have had very Pleasant experience with then and their families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.