Tashina a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just moved to New York City and love children and working with children.

Tashina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670394

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. In college I was a full time nanny, my first nanny job was for a 2 year old boy and 4 year old girl. I felt like i was apart of their family it was really great. i then moved on to caring for a 6 year old boy who had a single mother. They were an absolute blessing to work for. I also occasionally worked for a family that had two young girls. The last family I nannied for was a couple with an 8 year old girl. I have a lot of experience and references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.