Nanny available in New York, NY - 668018 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelise a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to become a nanny because I love kids. I really like helping them on their education and bbe a better person.. Its important!

Evelise nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:668018

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Evelise. I'm 29 years old and I'm from Brazil. Two years ago I was au pair in USA. I lived in MA. I took care of 3 babies (twins - 1 year, girl - 2 months). I love children because they are very funny, spontaneous and we can learn much with them. Then I moved out to NY, where I lived with a wonderful family too. I was nanny for the cutest 3 children ( girl 8 years, boys 6 and 3 years ). I've helped them in everything, since get ready to go to school at morning until bed time at night. Beyond of meals, homework, play, laundry e. I had a lot of fun during this time and I've learned a lot too. It was almost 2 years in USA. Now, I'm moving back to USA and I'd like to find a wonderful family and be part of them. I also have a lot of experience in Brazil as nanny. I used to be voluntary at some schools and day-care centers. Please let me know if you would like to interview me for more information about my experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.