sofia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because its a job that fulls me at all, i just love that energy and happiness that kids have and I enjoy it a lot.

sofia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:668002

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for the last seven years and it has been a wonderful experience! It all started with taking care of my sisterís friends and I discovered how much I love to play with children, get them to have fun, and that it was a strong passion of mine. Thus far, I have taken care of 20+ children in the last seven years, from 6 month old babies to 5 year olds. I like to do didactical activities with them, read, write, paint, sing, and stimulate their minds since this is a very important development stage for them! In addition, I also like to teach them Spanish words, have taken CPR courses in case of emergencies, and have read books on how to take care of children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.