Nanny available in New York, NY - 664500 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I am good at it.

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:664500

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: ● Responsible for bottle preparation, feeding at appropriate time, diaper changes, and potty training ● Light cleaning ● Prepared healthy meals everyday for the entire family and social gatherings ● Traveled with the family to Providence Rhode Island and Los Angeles. ● Planned and organized daily activities always had something for the children to do ● Responsible for home schooling ● Cared for the family’s pets – took the dog on walks, fed, and cleaned after dog (Golden Retriever) ● Planned and organized daily activities, always showed up with a plan for the day ● Participated in bedtime and bath routines


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.