Nanny available in New York, NY - 663872 - Nannies4hire.com

patricia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I truly have a love for children, I believe in teaching children respect, manners, as well as social and intellectual growth.

patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:663872

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has been both exciting and challenging. . Challenging because I had to get to know each child's personality. Some children was angry, anti-social, disrespectful to say the least, but to bring their emotions out into a positive light,so they can express themselves freely through conversation,direct one on one attention, as well as play, has made it rewarding for all involved. It has been intriguing to see how much they have developed through social growth,for which I am proud.

Additional Comments: I believe in rewarding good behavior and not the bad. I am a kind,loving, exciting person.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.