LaToya a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I absolutely love and adore kids. Most of all I love to see their transitions from tummy time,to crawling to walking and just being their own little person.

LaToya nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:663810

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I was part of a loving family for 2 yrs with 2 little girls Ella who I stated when she was a new born and Kira 4. I have experience taking care of all age groups. I set up play dates, fun activists for the 4 yr old after I pick her up from school.When Ella was a new born I gave her tummy time, set her sleep and feeding times. I organize all their toys and make sure all their laundry was done and meals prepared.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.