Nanny available in New York, NY - 662670 - Nannies4hire.com

Gerlyn a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have chosen to become a nanny simply because it fulfills my need to provide building lifelong relationships, help to people who truly appreciate quality care, and my love for all domestic care. I enjoy being a part of a family who expects dependability, punctuality, a happy smile in the morning, an honest opinion, and a caring suggestion. I communicate well in all circumstances, even in the tough situations. I am not perfect but thrive at meeting and exceeding expectations.

Gerlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:662670

Experience
9 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: 6 years working with a lovely family as a family assistant. Responsibilities entail the care of her 2 children ages 4 and 7. Full housekeeping, organizing, family laundry, cooking and dog care. I manage their schedules, doctor appt. and activities. Focusing on the children's stable and happy home environment. We play, sing, read but there is a clear understanding of appropriate boundaries and rules that create balance and help exceed expectations. I also have two years of experience with an infant (3mnth old) and this position entailed the basic care of the infant as well as child's laundry, scheduled feedings, outings and fun interactions between baby and I (reading, cooing, teaching colors, potty training, baby and me classes..etc). I have 2 years of babysitting within my 9 years for 3 other families. I did HW help, trip chaperone, after school pickup.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.