Nanny available in New York, NY - 660607 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and have children of my own as well. I also enjoy the interpersonal skills and activities with children. I know with my present and pass experience as a nanny any family would love to hire me.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:660607

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I provided care to children from infancy through elementary school age. Wake children up in the morning to get them ready for school, prepared breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Children laundry,tidy kid's bedrooms, escorted children to other activities: gymnastics, piano, music, soccer, and zumba classes. Set up play dates and oversee playtime and schedule activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children.

Additional Comments: Traveled with family throughout the year to their vacation home in Miami or other places.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.