Taylor a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion, I love making beautiful relationships with young minds and getting to let loose and get silly with kids.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:660196

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Starting in 2012, I was a full-time and sometimes part-time nanny in New Hampshire for a family of 5 children, ages ranging from 2-7. I cared for this family for 3 years until deciding to move to NYC. In NYC I have babysat for several families throughout the city, and I am currently a Full time Teacher at the New York Kids Club Enrichment Center and Preschool. I am moving to Huntington Beach,CA September 1st Responsibilities that I had while caring for this family included preparing meals, getting the children ready for school, occasionally bringing to and from school/appointments, helping with homework, diapers, nap time, bottles, fun activities, etc. I also made sure to maintain a clean home throughout my work day, cleaning the kitchen, dishes, bathrooms, and keeping up with laundry. Considering the youngest children were twin 2-year-old boys, and the oldest was a 7-year-old girl, I have the experience to work with a range of ages. I understand the development of children emotionally and mentally. I also have the excellent ability to care for five children at one time. I was able to always keep them safe while never letting them out of my sight.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.