Eliza a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied almost half my life in Melbourne, Australia! I have just moved to NYC and looking to continue the amazing work I do with children. I have nannied one specific family day in day out for the last 5 years and am now considered a part of their family and will be forever. I love creating strong relationships with the children as well as the parents! I am incredibly happy, fun, outgoing and caring!!

Eliza nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:659578

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: i have nannied all types of families over the last 8-10 years! In particular, my beautiful family of the last 5 years with three children- two boys aged 9 and 7 and a little girl 5! I started with them 5 years ago when Penelope, the little girl was born, and worked full time with them! I know consider them my own family and have an amazing relationship with their parents. I did a lot of live in nannying with them when the parents would go away and I would take care of the kids and stay in their place.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.