Nanny available in New York, NY - 658660 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny since I think it takes a great sense of humor and a generous heart to care for someone else's child. My experience, education, and love for children seem to be the basics from which I continue to build upon.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:658660

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am an experienced Nanny with a ginormous heart and a great sense of humor. I am college educated, with a degree in Psychology and Early Childhood Education. I enjoy loving and caring for babies and becoming part of the family. I value open communication and support both for and from parents. I am familiar with many classes and events in the city. As your child's Nanny, I will provide an environment that promotes safety, love, and the ability to thrive. And we will have fun daily :) Beginning work as a Nanny with a new little one is very rewarding. The bond established between myself, the baby, and the parents creates an environment of love and trust. Most rewarding is being a part of the family's team, growing, discovering, and celebrating every milestone and accomplishment!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.