Nanny available in New York, NY - 652483 - Nannies4hire.com

Wimonsiri a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The main reason that I would like to be an Au Pair is that I love spending time and working with children. Enjoy and laugh together! Furthermore, I will be able to learn new language, culture, and new experience. To me, living aboard is giving you more than just a theory, but you will also learn how to embrace the new ways of living, learn to accept and learn to adjust yourself to other people. These all require time but Iíll never afraid to challenge myself to live in different countries.

Wimonsiri nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:652483

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, HI, IL, MD, MA, NJ, NY, PA, RI, TN, DC


My past childcare experience: * I love reading!!!! * I can help you for the house chores. * I can cook!!! I prepare food for my host family every day!!! Regarding my childcare experience, I have experience taking care of 3 children who are 4, 6 and 10 years old. I use to be live-in Nanny in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. My main duties were to provide them a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which children can develop. My responsibilities were feeding them, changing them their clothes, send them to school, making them dinner and helping parents catch up on much-needed rest.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.