Kate a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am so passionate about children and would love nothing more than to spend my summer doing something I love!

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:650598

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Edit I love children and have tons of experience caring for them! I previously spent three years working as a lead counselor at an overnight camp in the North Carolina mountains. I have babysat regularly since I was 13 and for several families all throughout college. I have extensive childcare experience working with children from 1 month to 14 years and feel confident working with every age and with both boys and girls. I am responsible and energetic and would love the opportunity to assist you this summer!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.