Audra a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I have been a barista and an ESL teacher, nothing quite compares to the joys and successes of helping parents to train their little kids. I know that being a nanny gives me the chance to make a difference in our world. Even if the children are too young to remember me specifically, being a nanny helped their parents who are always working to benefit the lives of their children.

Audra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:648696

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, DE, HI, IL, KS, MD, MA, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare positions have been formal, and yet a lot of fun for both the children and myself. I have done a wide range of babysitting and nannying. I have been babysitting for about four years now, and have loved to come alongside each individual child and watch them have fun, grow, and learn. My current nannying job is for a family of two boys in NYC.

Additional Comments: I may seem young, but I am the third child of four, and I have been called "a natural" at childcare. I have even gone overseas to babysit. I adapt to any culture and home environment. As for transportation, I would need to make use of the family's vehicle.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.