Nanny available in New York, NY - 648289 - Nannies4hire.com

Elan a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and seeing the world through their eyes.

Elan nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:648289

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Elan . I have been a Nanny many years. I am a Nanny that gets down on the floor and plays with children. I am not a Nanny that just sits there and just watches a child. I am very involved with the children and an active participant. I love children and that is why I have been caring for children for over twenty years. I started in the cooking profession, but due to no work, I ended up helping my friend caring for her son. I loved it so much so I became involved in childcare as my full time profession. When I have cared for children, I have done many things. I do all involved with the children, such as laundry, tidying up, preparing healthy meals, playing with the children, setting up playdates and playgroups, helping with homework, taking them to classes, reading to them, doing arts and crafts, going to museums and playgrounds, etc. In addition to caring for the child or children, I also managed the household while the parents are away. I have many attributes that would make me the Nanny that you will be very pleased to hire. I am reliable, punctual, honest, caring, loving, nurturing, flexible, a team player and one that will comply with your wishes. I am not looking for a short -term stay. If the fit is right, I am willing to make a long -term commitment. If you are interested, please contact me with your email address and I can send you my list of references and their contact information. I can also send you some letters of reference from past employers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.