Nanny available in New York, NY - 645440 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with toddlers and children and helping them to learn and also play as they grow up.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:645440

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: A late bloomer on discovering the joy of children, I worked as a full-time Nanny for three years for four different children -- two boys and two girls -- ages one to four (not all at once). I was downsized from corporate America, and became available for this type of work. I enjoyed and learned every day from these children and we grew together. I feel I am dependable, responsible, flexible, organized and enthusiastic when it comes to childcare. My drama background helps me to interact with the children whether it be play or learning time. These children are now in school and have moved away from New York City, so I find myself available to help new families. I have excellent references available.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.