Nanny available in new york, NY - 644999 - Nannies4hire.com

mercedes a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i used to be self employed and i was working from home, thats why so many friends ask me to take care their kids

mercedes nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:644999

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: i have two kids, 9 and 12 girl and boy, it the firts and lovely experience anyone can have, that the reason i take care other kids, because their family know me and they know how i live, because i used to take care kids in my home and every night they come to pick then they never want to go, also one of then stay over some fridays to saturday night, because they have fun with my kids, they love dominican foods, and i like to bring then outside like to go to the park in the summer


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.