Valerie a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy taking care of children :). I have taken care of children for more than 4 years and I have learned so much from them, I believe is a very interesting way to grow as an individual person, professional and personally, surround by children, laughing, enjoying and sharing moments that will always be in my heart.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:642880

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I can do anything with and for the children, I am knowledgeable and experienced about babies, tummy time and stages, feed them, diaper changing, cleaning bottles, bath time, develop their social and motor skill, as well as young children, we can play sports, read books and play games according to their age, draw and paint, listen to music, dance and laugh! Play with figures, numbers, make fun snacks, do arts & crafts, coloring, go to the park, take them for a walk, set up playdates, activities, homework, go to the library, museums, the zoo, classes, as well as helping with homework and getting ready for bedtime. I am a swimmer. I am very professional, efficient and organized and I like to plan ahead activities according to the time, I have a very good judgment. I can definitely do light housework. Cleaning the kitchen, children's laundry, bedrooms, playroom, groceries, errands and more.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.