Nanny available in New York, NY - 642147 - Nannies4hire.com

Lois a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Unable to have children and this is the best way of experiencing motherhood.

Lois nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:642147

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Over 8 years of experience as a nanny and evening sitter. Responsible for picking kids up from school, arranged play dates and daily activities. Prepared meals over saw play time and daily activities, did laundry for children. Read books, sing songs , prepared children for bedtime. Will run errands and do light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: Love the outdoors enjoy taking children to museums. CPR certified, excellent cook, fun, out going, excellent written and oral communication skills. Know all the kid friendly places in Manhattan. I take pride is being a nanny and truly enjoy caring for others.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.