Nanny available in New York, NY - 639494 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a Nanny before and I don't have my own kids so I enjoy taking care of others.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:639494

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: My reference will verify that I am great with kids. I have none but I cared for my brothers and I was a nanny to three families. I am smart, creative, fun, and I just have a gift with children. I make them laugh, I teach them what they need to know, and what the parents want me to teach them.

Additional Comments: I like to teach, play, enjoy, and even learn from them. I was a camp counselor, swim coach, music teacher, I drive, can travel and I am fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.