Nanny available in New York, NY - 632372 - Nannies4hire.com

Jocelyne a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 30 years and still love it!

Jocelyne nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:632372

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 30 years experience of lovingly and playfully caring for children from newborn to five years old. My prior responsibilities have included everything from ordinary daily activities such as playing, reading books, singing French and English songs, cooking nutritious meals, taking children to play dates, playgrounds, zoo, museums, to traveling internationally with families on both business and leisure trips. My experience caring for many different children is invaluable in advising parents on child development but I also adapt to parents’ style of child rearing. I am caring, responsible, reliable, friendly, warm, honest and very dedicated to the child’s well-being. I am a native French speaker, however I am fully bilingual in spoken and written English and French.


Additional Comments: I live in Manhattan upper west side close to subway 1ABCD


Level of education:College Degree Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.