Nanny available in New York, NY - 625965 - Nannies4hire.com

Egan a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and would love to get back into babysitting during my limited free time. I am a full-time graduate student at Columbia University, but I would be available for night time babysitting and possible weekends.

Egan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:625965

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for families in my apartment building and around the neighborhood (Upper West Side) when I was 13 years old. That quickly expanded to families around the city that I met through current "employers" and through school. In addition, when I was 17, I spent a summer in France working as an Au Pair for a family with 3 children (ages 4-13) and another summer as a nanny in Atlanta for a family with 2 children (ages 7-10).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.