Asia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I get along great with kids and I would love to make a career out of something I'm already good at and I can become greater. It's a blessing to have the gift of life and watching children grow and it's not a job if its something you love. And I feel I would be a great candidate for any family that gives me the opportunity and chance to move forward.

Asia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:625168

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My experience comes from personal and family friends who have given me the opportunity to be around their children and build a bond with them. I have cared for 4 children at a time and I often babysit every other weekend. My family is fond of my baby sitting skills but I would like to build my experience and build a professional career as a nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.