Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have many years working around a kids,I love children!

Beatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:621536

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have experience taking care from infants to school age.

Additional Comments: I am an experienced bilingual caregiver seeking a nanny position.I am looking a full time(40-50hs peer week)live out position for a long term.I have 10 years of experience taking care from infants to school age in NYC.Also,I have background working as a nanny in Switzerland. I have background as a Nursery/Kindergarten teacher.Im a CPR child certified by The Red Cross.Non smoker.Im a Certified nanny from center for Toddler Development. Im a native Spanish speaker originally from Argentina.I can assist in teaching your children Spanish as a second language. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I have excellent communication and organizational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. I am a positive and a self-motivated person that enjoy working with children.Nothing makes me happier watching children grow up and being able to share their laughs and smiles. I have extensive experience as a Nanny/Assistant. As a nanny, Im willing to prepared healthy meal, engaged the children in fun activities that enhanced intellectual and emotional growth, and completed light cleaning,laundry and additional errand,organize activities that will stimulate the child physical, intellectual and social growth such as; trips to museums, zoo, playground, playdates,doctor appt, library, story time and arts and crafts. I have excellent references. Im looking a warm and nice family for long term. I would welcome the opportunity to meet you and your family to discuss the position further and look forward to hearing from you! (Please,respond serious inquiries only!) Thanks :0)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.