Nanny available in New York, NY - 620496 - Nannies4hire.com

John a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that my experience and natural ability to care for children is one of my finest traits, and would love to earn some extra money on the side.

John nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:620496

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: As the oldest of 5 children, childcare has always been a part of my life. I have been extremely lucky to be a part of a large family and to live among those younger than me. I feel I am not only adequately suited to act as a guardian for children, but can understand them and relate to them on a regular basis.

Additional Comments: I am currently a journalist at CBS News here in New York. I moved to the city in June after graduating with a bachelor's degree from the University of Oregon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.