Tyla a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love working with them. I have a child of my own also and working with children is my passion.

Tyla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:620279

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I had a wonderful experience in childcare. The family was very nice but the children were a little hard to manage, but after a week or two they learned to love and respect me. They hired me as a permanent nanny but do too family issues they had to move to Albany. I also used to babysit my siblings all the time for my parents.

Additional Comments: I am very creative and enjoy doing arts and crafts. I also enjoy teaching children new things and taking them to experience things they've never experienced.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.