Carmen a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have been work for 30 years as a Nanny, an I have the experience and the hability to do the job. I addition I love children because I take care of the kids, as if they are my children.

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:619325

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Dear family, My name is Carmen and I have 43 years I am from the city of Cusco, Peru. I have been living in he U.S. for 8 years. specifically in Washington DC. I am married and I live with my husband in New York, although in Peru, my home town, my children are still living there. And they are already married and with the own families. I am very proud of them, plus I have a gorgeous grandchildren to those who I visit when work permits. I am a hardworking and responsible person, in addition I'm patient and polite. I consider being loyal, honest, honest and sincere are several of the qualities that define me as a person. Also I am a very happy and optimistic, while I have several qualities that make me a good nanny, for example I have a lot of creativity, I like being involved in games with the kids, I like that they will be always there happy and safe. But I can also say "no" and make children follow the rules. (In the event that any naughty child ) I am in support of health, I'm a great cooker, keep a positive attitude with respect to food that must have children. I like children to enjoy nature, and if time permits I do not hesitate picnicking, swimming or just go to the Playground. I have worked as a nanny for over 30 years, in which the last eight years I have worked in the United States. I care children from newborn to 15 years. I have a long experience in the care of babies. I care from babies twins, to a family of 4 children. I have the ability to handle situations with more than one child. In the last four years I have worked with a family of 2 children, the little I cared since birth, the child today will be 4 years old and his sister 6 years. I've always had very good relationship with all families, so I have letters of recommendation that support my experience. Not only have I been in the care of children, if not, I have also carried out maintenance work on the house. (Housekeeping) One of the reasons for seeking employment is that I move out of state, and I can not continue with the same family. Action that makes me very sad for you really consider them my family. One of my concerns is that to me,is a little difficult to speak and understand English, because although I have worked in the U.S. for these years, I have always been speaking Spaniards familes. But for a few months I worked with an American family, and we got understand each other. I will start going to school in September of this year. I am looking forward to talk to you. Best regards Carmen

Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.