Caeleb a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having been a nanny in NYC and working with children my entire life, I know that being a nanny is a very rewarding job.

Caeleb nanny Gender:Male Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:614519

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: For the past year and a half I have been a full-time manny for a 5 year old boy on the lower east side of Manhattan. My responsibilities included pickups from school, setting up play dates, taking the child to extracurriculars, making dinner, facilitating bedtimes routine, running errands, traveling with the family, staying with the child while the family traveled, light laundry and housework, etc. I also went to school for 2.5 years for early childhood education and graduated from The American Musical and Dramatic Academy for musical theatre. I have been babysitting for 8+ years for many families with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: My main philosophy when working with children is "be involved and interactive". I like to be active with the children and provide a fun, safe, healthy, active, and educational experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.