Anna a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love children,always found them as communication based on reasonable proportion of strictness and friendship.Enjoy seeing them growing, getting knowledgable and experienced.Love to explore their talents, work on their confidence and self-identity if permitted.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:610862

1 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Have had tutoring job(summer camping base)experience.Part time day care in 4 .Day care center.

Additional Comments: Been educated in major psychology,self-educated in child's psychology, diplomatic and respectful .Prefer to work with late elementary/early primary school ages.Safety,educational tips and companionship guarantee .Don't have car, navigate around city with public transportation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Hebrew,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.