Nanny available in New York, NY - 606294 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working and teaching children. I have years of experience and honestly, I really enjoy it. Teaching numbers, alphabet, history, facts, writing are all things that I work into a normal day. Seeing the children's faces as they learn, makes my day.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:606294

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have taught pre-school, worked with twins, worked with pre-school age children to roughly 6 tears old. I have worked after school positions, weekends, and weekday. I have experience with infants to teenagers where I have organized and cleaned the apt/house as well of taking care of all of the child/children's needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.