Nanny available in New York, NY - 605978 - Nannies4hire.com

Jewel a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny this summer because I love laughing and learning with kids. As a caretaker I am sensitive and a ton of fun - I love engaging kids' curiosity and joking around with them.

Jewel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:605978

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting and working at summer day camps at the age of 14. I've babysat for infants, toddlers, and school-age kids both at home in Maryland and in New York City. I've also taught dance to groups of school-age kids in summer camps, during which time I taught classes, supervised meals, lead arts and crafts, and took kids on field trips by foot and by Metro. I currently volunteer as a math tutor for middle school students on the weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.