Nanny available in New York, NY - 605579 - Nannies4hire.com

Devon a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Challenging children to grow both mentally and physically is very important to me. I am always assessing what progress the child has already made, what goals are realistic and beneficial to the child, and ways to implement accomplishing those goals into the child's life in a fun, and exciting way. I take pride in my hard work encouraging children to be the best that they can be. I see new tasks as an exciting challenge to be overcome. These challenges can include educational developments such as broadening a child's vocabulary with new books and word games, or holding a toddler's hands as she takes her first wobbly steps. All of this, most importantly, I strive to incorporate in an exciting, engaging, and joyful way for the children, so they have fun memories to look back on, and an optimism for self-improvement later on in life.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:605579

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, NY


My past childcare experience: I am an energetic, compassionate nanny who loves becoming a part of the family. I have been working with children professionally for almost 4 years, including live-in and live-out nanny positions as well as working in preschools and daycare's. However, my love for children extends far beyond these jobs, including many trips to local and international orphanages, volunteer care in my local church, and countless babysitting jobs. I am looking to become a part of a family who is looking for someone to meet the needs of their children in a loving, consistent way, whether it be tummy time, or homework help. Most of all, I am looking to make a long term difference in a family's life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.